Before closing your Stessa account, consider closely whether there's a chance you may want to come back to it in the future. Deleting an account is permanent and once the process is completed, there's no way to recover your data. When an account is closed, ALL relevant data is deleted including Portfolios, Properties, Transactions, and external account links.
If you're 100% sure you'd like your account deleted, send a short note (from the email address associated with your Stessa account) telling us why you'd like to close your account to: firstname.lastname@example.org.
Once received, we'll reply to confirm your request before your account and all associated data is permanently deleted.